Skip to main content

Share your feedback!


Thursday, March 1st, 10am EST, 3pm GMT

Thursday, March 1st at 8pm EST or Friday, March 2nd at 12pm AEDT

Last year we released Blackboard Instructor, our mobile app that gives instructors a simple and intuitive way to manage courses, interact with students, and view content with an emphasis placed on their immediate needs.

The next phase of Blackboard Instructor, currently in development, focuses on grading functionality – and we want your feedback! Join one of our feedback sessions led by Daniel Loury, Director of Mobile Product Management, to learn about the Blackboard Instructor grading roadmap, get a demo of grading workflows in development and share your feedback. Your feedback is extremely important to us and helps us ensure that we’re building tools that are meeting the needs of instructors and educators.

About The Presenter


Daniel Loury

Director of Mobile Product Management


Daniel Loury has been working as Blackboard Mobile Product Director for the past 4 years, leading a cross platform distributed team to develop Blackboard's first student focused solution on iOS, Android, and Windows Tablet.

Register today!


Please complete the form to register:

Not your details? Click here

Your privacy is important to us. You can change your email preferences or unsubscribe at any time. We will only use the information you have provided to send you details related to this form submission unless we have permission to send you our email communications. We may share your information with the relevant local Blackboard channel partners (resellers) if your organization is located in an area managed by Blackboard partners (see list here). View our Privacy Statement for more details.